Firefly: The Firefly Episode Guide

Cinefantastique sat down with Joss Whedon and Tim Minear and got them to talk about every single episode of Firefly.

Here are direct links to each part of the guide:

Part 1 – Intro, “Serenity”

Part 2 – “The Train Job,” “Bushwhacked”

Part 3 – “Shindig,” “Safe”

Part 4 – “Our Mrs. Reynolds,” “Jaynestown”

Part 5 – “Out of Gas,” “Ariel”

Part 6 – “War Stories,” “Trash”

Part 7 – “The Message,” “Heart of Gold,” “Objects in Space”